The day to day operations of the Kodiak Island Borough are administered by six major offices: the Manager’s Office, the Clerk’s Office, the Finance Department, the Assessor’s Office, the Community Development Department, and the Engineering and Facilities Department. We have also included additional departments to make your use of this site more convenient: